Recent Blogs

  1. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Tue, Jun 3, 2014 at 9:34 AM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    Miss you #ily bestie

  2. Jay Vee avatar

    On Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 3:56 PM, Jay Vee said:

    Making new barb friends ;)

  3. Michael Maraj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:32 PM, Michael Maraj said:

    Hi barb

  4. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 1:32 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    i love my mf wifey xoxoxo

  5. Me_ avatar

    On Thu, Jan 30, 2014 at 8:06 PM, Me_ said:

    waitn on u...

  6. barbzminaj_ avatar

    On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 3:48 PM, barbzminaj_ said:

    hii :)

  7. ITSBeckyG avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 8:30 PM, ITSBeckyG said:

    i don't no if i like you sos i do a bit you are stll my freind

  8. mzteondra avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 9:14 PM, mzteondra said:

    Hey it's me Mznicki123 can yhu add me on my page mz teondra

  9. festus smith avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 10:40 AM, festus smith said:


  10. Barbie_Swag avatar

    On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 7:30 PM, Barbie_Swag said:

    Hey sis. Jus stop by to spread some barbie love.
    Love u sis

Post a comment


Last login: 21 months ago

futureminaj avatar

futureminaj is a female PRETTY GANG!! . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far futureminaj has earned 2,112pts and has 30920 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup