About

I'm Austin.
I love Nicki Minaj. I told her I'd admit it. I hope one day we get married just to say we fuckin did it.

Recent Blogs

  1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 2:22 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !!! ^_^ XO
    #sharingpinklove #loveallthebarbs! #andkenbarbs!
    #TEAMMINAJ!! <3
    Happy Pink Tuesday ^_^

  2. PinkFridayEVERYDAY avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 3:01 AM, PinkFridayEVERYDAY said:

    Bieber hair (: Nice page Ken <3

  3. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 11:56 AM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Straight or gay??? Not that it matters but I'm straight and I wanna see if most boy nicki fans are gay.

  4. !.nickiLuvinladie.! avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 6:43 AM, !.nickiLuvinladie.! said:

    showin pink love for THIS ken:*... nice page:)

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 10:04 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey... thnx4da add...

  6. Ken Awhstyn avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 12:08 AM, Ken Awhstyn said:

    thx ke$ha girrrl

  7. Ke$ha love avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 11:10 AM, Ke$ha love said:

    wow u have nice body
    love your hair

  8. Ken Awhstyn avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 9:50 PM, Ken Awhstyn said:

    yes it's really me!

  9. ckcoxosoosos avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:11 PM, ckcoxosoosos said:

    Wow you really look like a doll your so tan

  10. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 4:36 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Is dat pic really u

Post a comment

Ken Awhstyn

Last login: 10 months ago

Ken Awhstyn avatar

Ken Awhstyn is a male Prince from Orlando, Florida. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ken Awhstyn has earned 2,278pts and has 7537 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup