1. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 10:48 AM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    no ): i stay in dallas lol

  2. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 11:14 PM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    OMGGG I LOVE UR PAGE && UR PIXXS MAKE SMILE U HAVE SUM BADASS PRETTY HAIR (: THANKS BTW & DNT BE A STRANGER BARBKEN ; MUCH LOVE MWAHHH ! XOXOXO

  3. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 2:05 AM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    hey just showin some love, u look fab! ahaha x

  4. Johanna_Barbiiebiitchx avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 12:32 AM, Johanna_Barbiiebiitchx said:

    omg!!! your gorges doll

  5. Geena_j avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 12:01 PM, Geena_j said:

    Thank you < 3 MUAHH xoxox
    Your a cutie

  6. KeirKenHB avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 12:59 PM, KeirKenHB said:

    SHOWIN LOVE HIMBARB!! LOOOOOOOOVE THE NAME! FOLLOW-----> K3NBARB_KEIR !

  7. Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 11:29 PM, Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski said:

    Really?
    You did great :D
    You look nice GREAT JOB barb

  8. Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski avatar

    On Fri, Mar 4, 2011 at 10:01 AM, Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski said:

    okay barb :)
    And you ACTUALLY get yo hair did n' stuff :D
    thats cool!
    Its neat :)

  9. Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 4:25 PM, Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski said:

    You are welcome...barb? Ken?...Kenbarb? lol kenbie? lmaoooo :D

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 11:10 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are you?
    Follow me on twitter, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back xo

Newsletter Signup