1. future manj avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:53 AM, future manj said:

    You cute I like yo pictures

  2. Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 1:42 AM, Mz Trey_ Carnell StepMa said:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

  3. Luv_Nicki10 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 12:27 AM, Luv_Nicki10 said:

    Dat pic is sexyy point blank

  4. julia the love barb avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 10:13 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi =)

  5. iamminajesty avatar

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 3:15 PM, iamminajesty said:

    minaj take over

  6. DaHeadMistress avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 12:38 AM, DaHeadMistress said:

    thnks for the add, luv!

  7. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 12:06 PM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    HW R U LUV THE PIC OF NICKI

  8. Marllon Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 6:10 PM, Marllon Minaj said:

    How do you managed put that picture in your description? Help me please!
    I don't know put picture in my description!

  9. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 5:55 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey thanks for the request =) hope ur having a good week so far? still be no stranger to my page and if you want follow me twitter @ebonybarbsongz and on instagram ebsbarbsongztde i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 10:09 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

Newsletter Signup