1. cheona mainjesty avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:42 AM, cheona mainjesty said:

    OMFG URH bad stuff porn is

  2. thick avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 10:52 AM, thick said:

    nasty...

  3. Hollydoee avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 1:03 PM, Hollydoee said:

    ik most these ppl under 17 n they seein this nasty stuff. we here 2 support nicki not b some homo ppl. thats lil kim and her ugly fans

  4. PurplePrincess avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 7:08 AM, PurplePrincess said:

    Yeaa && Im young like 12 young && i be seeing it too && im diggusted

  5. Ashlee Raynee avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 9:03 AM, Ashlee Raynee said:

    ikr barb?

  6. KaeMaraj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 8:34 AM, KaeMaraj said:

    Ewww tht nasty

  7. Ashlee Raynee avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 6:42 AM, Ashlee Raynee said:

    Exactly.. She should ban barbz dat du dat!

  8. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 1:57 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    i knw porn on this site is wrong

  9. Ashlee Raynee avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 2:11 AM, Ashlee Raynee said:

    NASTYYY SHIITTT RYTT DERR! :O

  10. Nicki Fan 24/7 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 11:03 AM, Nicki Fan 24/7 said:

    i saw dat to it was lil kim wit out underwear

Newsletter Signup