About

UNDERCONSTRUCTION -> COME BACK INA WEEK.

Recent Blogs

  1. KriSY avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 9:38 AM, KriSY said:

    ShowiNG SuM LOvE BaRB...N I loVe Ur PaGe MwUaaaah!!!

  2. MinajAmbitionn avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 2:32 PM, MinajAmbitionn said:

    Wow! you actually have potential yaw sound like the minii weezy and nicki. i lovee it. please show me where i can look into your music.

  3. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 9:22 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Whats Good? Kristina is just stopping by to show some love! ya song is dope barb!


    Happy Birthday Onika Tanya Maraj! God bless Carol & Robert for bringing such a talented & beautiful women into this world!

    Add Me & Comment back!

    *mwuah*

  4. So_pink _anna avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 2:21 PM, So_pink _anna said:

    like the music follow me and ill follow u back on twitter SO_VINTAGE_ANNA

  5. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 6:21 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    i lowee yha pahgee && picturee!!!

  6. Chiara avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 6:02 AM, Chiara said:

    ure damn cute
    xxx

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 12:50 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    hey girl jus stoppin 2 check up on u

  8. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 9:20 AM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    LOVE YOUR PAGE

  9. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 12:26 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Hey barb
    just stopping by to say that I love your page & share some pink love

  10. Laysiaa Maraj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 3:05 PM, Laysiaa Maraj said:

    pretty paqeeee barbb

Post a comment

Ashlee Raynee

Last login: 2 years ago

Ashlee Raynee avatar

Ashlee Raynee is a female Female Singer/Rapper/Actress/Dan from China. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ashlee Raynee has earned 1,469pts and has 5304 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup