About

Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up IN STORES NOW! #DontBother #TeamMINAJ

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. victoriamwah avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 4:08 AM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling how are you and how's your day ? :) Lots of Love

  2. PorschiaMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 10:44 AM, PorschiaMinaj said:

    thanks for the add ;)

  3. AJM337 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 4:07 AM, AJM337 said:

    #showinluv

  4. LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 9:41 AM, LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE said:

    hey luv jus cumin thru showin ya page sum luv...muahhhhhhhh!!!!

  5. hayleyNicki avatar

    On Sun, Feb 27, 2011 at 12:41 PM, hayleyNicki said:

    http://www.power99.com/pages/barbies/ please go on this and vote for nicki, spread the word . . or kims gonna win xox

  6. PRETTY GiiRL MiNAj avatar

    On Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 12:03 PM, PRETTY GiiRL MiNAj said:

    Good Tuesday Barb=)
    May your day be the BESTEST=)
    w/Love-AvaiaeMinajLewenskiTheNinjaTheB0$$

  7. nattybarbie_x avatar

    On Wed, Jan 12, 2011 at 10:55 AM, nattybarbie_x said:

    i'm great and just a tad bit haps about NICKI coming to london :D WOO !! x

  8. nattybarbie_x avatar

    On Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 2:00 PM, nattybarbie_x said:

    heyy barb, you alright (: x

  9. Driana avatar

    On Wed, Jan 5, 2011 at 1:20 PM, Driana said:

    Hope you're having a great week Barb!! MUAHHH!

    I'm about to follow u on Twitter!! :D

  10. barbie_Whoe12 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 12:06 PM, barbie_Whoe12 said:

    cute!!

Post a comment

TeamMinajENG

Last login: 20 months ago

TeamMinajENG avatar

TeamMinajENG is a woman from LONDON, ENGLAND.. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TeamMinajENG has earned 1,412pts and has 3896 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup