1. divalona avatar

    On Tue, Jan 6, 2015 at 8:02 PM, divalona said:

    love u nicki minaj u inspired me

  2. lianneroseanne avatar

    On Tue, Dec 30, 2014 at 11:59 AM, lianneroseanne said:

    C O N G R AT U L A T I O N S Nicki ????
    Youre amayzing and beautiful !!!

  3. AthenaBarbie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 6:48 AM, AthenaBarbie said:

    Killin it like always, Queen <3

  4. the_pink_print avatar

    On Tue, Dec 9, 2014 at 1:32 PM, the_pink_print said:

    U r my icon star i adore you.U r my entire life????????you are he queen of everythin' pleadeee come in greece:(u will have fun????

  5. Jenbcsgee avatar

    On Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:10 PM, Jenbcsgee said:

    congrast nicki ^_^

  6. ME LOVEIN NICKIMANJA ALL THE WAY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 8:28 PM, ME LOVEIN NICKIMANJA ALL THE WAY said:

    I LOVE HER FRFR

  7. prettywow avatar

    On Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 11:30 AM, prettywow said:

    congrats my lovely twinkie nicki...............i love u lyk for real n u are my star

  8. GistVibeMagazine avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 7:34 PM, GistVibeMagazine said:

    #GistVibeMagazine
    Congrat Nicki....
    http://www.gistvibemagazine.com/

  9. sergioferminaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 2:01 PM, sergioferminaj said:

    HI CONGRATULATIONS MY QUEEN FROM SPAIN!

  10. 20inch ape avatar

    On Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 9:02 PM, 20inch ape said:

    ill eat nicki minaj like a anaconda steak

Newsletter Signup