Blogs

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 5:00 PM

"Pink Friday" Chart Update

By: Billboard


Nicki Minaj's debut album, 'Pink Friday' remains the #2 Rap Album and the #4 Album in the country on Billboard's 200. Congratulations Nicki!

  1. daniella lenon avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 7:20 PM, daniella lenon said:

    nicki's albums will always be on the billboard charts thats just how good she is

  2. aliciab avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:49 AM, aliciab said:

    i love the song on cd the next can be" PINK FRIDAY REWAKE""and all remix songs of the top 10 song of the years more and she will be best of the best female rapper of 2013 with young money gruop , dake , and more singer to and she will have the of year

  3. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:05 AM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    Nicki,you are the best! I love you<3!

  4. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 11:07 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    well done beaut! your number 1 rapper

  5. QuayvonYhungBoii avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:29 PM, QuayvonYhungBoii said:

    Bitches Nicki Is The Rap Bitch Queen You Muthfuckazzzzz

    I LOVE YOU ROMAN

  6. Laylaybarbz3232 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:48 PM, Laylaybarbz3232 said:

    Love ya nika! I love ur eyes thoo

  7. Tatyana Female Weezy Taylor avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 11:03 AM, Tatyana Female Weezy Taylor said:

    congrats nicki love always

  8. Sara Loves Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 7:04 AM, Sara Loves Nicki said:

    You are the best! <3

  9. Lyric been Badd Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 11:06 AM, Lyric been Badd Minaj said:

    my baby snappin keep doing your thing nicki i love you so much!!!

  10. MPF_QUEENBARB avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 9:37 AM, MPF_QUEENBARB said:

    Im late Nicki sweety but yes loved it boop yeeeeeeeeeeess !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

Billboard’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup