Blogs

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 5:00 PM

"Pink Friday" Chart Update

By: Billboard


Nicki Minaj's debut album, 'Pink Friday' remains the #2 Rap Album and the #4 Album in the country on Billboard's 200. Congratulations Nicki!

  1. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:14 AM, babybarb said:

    The best female rapper that looks good in pink and any other color goes to nickiiiiiiiiiii

  2. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:13 AM, babybarb said:

    Man nicki is the beeeeeeest rapper in the worllllllllld

  3. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:08 AM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    Love this album

  4. Luv_Nicki10 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 3:38 PM, Luv_Nicki10 said:

    Looove you nickii

  5. babybarb avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 10:05 AM, babybarb said:

    me too are u my friend

  6. NiniGirl24 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 2:19 PM, NiniGirl24 said:

    wat songs r on roman reloaded?

  7. mia hicks avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 2:59 PM, mia hicks said:

    we love nicki minaj

  8. donna minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 3:51 PM, donna minaj said:

    i love your song beez in the trap

  9. Chriz Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 10:14 AM, Chriz Minaj said:

    CONGRADUALATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Tylerjamesxx3 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 9:15 PM, Tylerjamesxx3 said:

    Best female artist ever!!!! I am new to this so I don't want you to feel sad that one of your number one barbie took so long to create an account I just didn't want to seem desperate

Post a comment

Billboard’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup