About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. trey-zane-troy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 2:26 PM, trey-zane-troy said:

    JUST SAYIN WHAT UP DOE?

  2. Alyssa_Minaj_ avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 10:59 AM, Alyssa_Minaj_ said:

    hi!

  3. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 4:05 PM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  4. Nellytwerks4NIC avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 3:47 AM, Nellytwerks4NIC said:

    sket

  5. Nellytwerks4NIC avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 5:53 AM, Nellytwerks4NIC said:

    ur a fucken hoe nigga

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 12:51 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Hun thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!

  7. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 5:16 AM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    love ur page kb!!! xoxo

  8. East_Up! avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:21 PM, East_Up! said:

    Hey...Wuz up...Iz yo braces in a pattern...if so kool....I wish i could get mii braces like dat but they wont give me no rubber-bands to put around mii brakets lmao...dnt no y

  9. Nellytwerks4NIC avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 12:54 PM, Nellytwerks4NIC said:

    YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BRODA

  10. DEE

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 2:41 PM, DEE"TOO FINE " said:

    HEYYY BOY JUST SAYING HEYY

Post a comment

cameron .

Last login: 22 months ago

cameron  . avatar

cameron . is a man . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far cameron . has earned 1,435pts and has 2794 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup