1. KenBarb1243 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 2:01 PM, KenBarb1243 said:

    hey. thanks so much for the heads up. I checked my email and it said I had a new message from the pinkfriday website and I was like OMG!! lol

  2. MusicOnAPinkFriday avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 4:55 AM, MusicOnAPinkFriday said:

    Hehe, go ahead my darling;P
    I maybe did the same with 1 or 2 of them. ^.^
    - Love MusicOnAPinkFriday Mwah!

  3. MusicOnAPinkFriday avatar

    On Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 12:02 PM, MusicOnAPinkFriday said:

    'Sup Barb!?!;P
    How're you feeling today?
    - Love MusicOnAPinkFriday Mwah!

  4. MomoJae avatar

    On Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 10:00 PM, MomoJae said:

    lol naw

  5. nickiscarebear avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 10:54 AM, nickiscarebear said:

    CANDI QUEEN HEYY

  6. OnlyNicki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 1:50 PM, OnlyNicki said:

    These videos on ur page are too funny! Who is this guy? He should have his own show...hilarious!

  7. OnlyNicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 9:19 AM, OnlyNicki said:

    Come check out the new Monster Video on my blog! Muah**

  8. KenBarb1243 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 9:44 AM, KenBarb1243 said:

    My Xmas went amazing. How about yours?

  9. KenBarb1243 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 12:51 AM, KenBarb1243 said:

    lmao so sorry about that, but you know how I do with my points. I go hard for no reason. I just like commenting everything hahahaha ... well Merry Xmas to you too! :)

  10. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 7:48 PM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    gbr soo damnn truueeeee!!!! im soo glad nicki made dis site 2. i FOUND WHERE i BELONGGG gbr.

Newsletter Signup