About







]
















Recent Blogs

  1. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 3:41 PM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    just sending so love your way

  2. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 4:17 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    giving ya pahgee some love :)

  3. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 4:46 AM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    thank you :)

  4. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 4:25 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Hello ! Kristina was here at 7:25 . Saturday, November 26. To show some love!

    Add Me & Comment!

    *mwuah*

  5. Badbitchnyema avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 3:42 PM, Badbitchnyema said:

    I LUV UR PICS

  6. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 8:01 AM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    hey love thanks for thee requestt jus showin some lovee ! (;

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 5:36 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Thanks for the add...really appreciate it!! i

  8. Chaar avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 3:52 AM, Chaar said:

    thanks for the add :-)

  9. Nicki Bambi avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 4:29 PM, Nicki Bambi said:

    Thanks 4 The Add Barbie :)

  10. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:35 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    thanks for tah add

Post a comment

MostWantedLex

Last login: 21 months ago

MostWantedLex avatar

MostWantedLex is a female HR Assistant from NYC. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far MostWantedLex has earned 829pts and has 864 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup