About






Photobucket










Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 6:10 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 9:15 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are u?
    Follow me on twitter, @MANXBARBIE xoxo

  3. Traceyduhh avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 12:18 AM, Traceyduhh said:

    Hey Barb! Hope your well? Follow me on twitter--->@MisssTracey (#teamfollowback) and my other account on love,relationships, everyday to day life quotes --->@T_Quotess please RT my tweets just to spread the word cos im new to it.
    Thank you!!!
    xx
    #teamMinaj ALL DAY!!

  4. Pinkkatiebabez avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 11:04 AM, Pinkkatiebabez said:

    Thanxx for tha request barb :)) stay in touch

  5. Armando210 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 8:10 PM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/FnFn4xRqJgc

  6. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 8:06 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    thnx for the request hun love the page !! muah!

  7. Sierra Barb avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 6:57 AM, Sierra Barb said:

    Hey Thx 4 the request!!!


    xoxoxoxo

  8. Nanita avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 8:18 AM, Nanita said:

    Thanx 4 tha req barb!! :)

  9. iits_Barbiie_Biitch avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 4:21 PM, iits_Barbiie_Biitch said:

    Hey Barb Thnx 4 The Request :))

  10. Lainyaa avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 3:01 PM, Lainyaa said:

    thanks doll :} showing some back!
    xoxo.

Post a comment

Chiara

Last login: 19 months ago

Chiara avatar

Chiara has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Chiara has earned 1,364pts and has 3023 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup