About

im ciara,
i love nicki minaj is is my idol and hero.
lil wayne
YMCMB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Recent Blogs

  1. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 11:07 AM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Hey Barbie:) love yur page! follow me on twitter @OhMyMinajxo, i follow back:)

  2. c33 cee and nicki barbz avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 8:29 PM, c33 cee and nicki barbz said:

    hey ciara love ur page and your bio and guess wat? my name is cierra 2! but spelled different lol its ok (=

  3. amazinglilbarbsierra avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 9:57 PM, amazinglilbarbsierra said:

    omg we almost have the same name my name is sierra sounds the same luv ya!!! MUAH

  4. tweety_lover16 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 6:50 PM, tweety_lover16 said:

    Cool page

  5. Her Minajasty avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 7:55 PM, Her Minajasty said:

    Lol your welcome:) what's your favorite outfit Nicki has worn??

  6. kim_factor avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 2:24 AM, kim_factor said:

    stfu

  7. Her Minajasty avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 4:43 PM, Her Minajasty said:

    Yur welcome barbieee:)

  8. Her Minajasty avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 5:49 PM, Her Minajasty said:

    Hey Ciaraa, yur profile iz awsumm!!! :)

  9. #Teamminaj:] avatar

    On Sat, May 14, 2011 at 5:31 AM, #Teamminaj:] said:

    Thnx.
    iLovee your's too :).

  10. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 8:57 AM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Hey, Follow me @super_barbiee il follow back! xoxo

Post a comment

C.Minaj.

Last login: 2 years ago

C.Minaj. avatar

C.Minaj. is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far C.Minaj. has earned 894pts and has 4701 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup