About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. apple pie avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 7:49 PM, apple pie said:

    hey deena

  2. Nicki and Drake avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 12:33 AM, Nicki and Drake said:

    Hey barb can you please follow me on twitter @Ddrraakee

  3. Dopee-Barbiiee ;] avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 3:11 PM, Dopee-Barbiiee ;] said:

    Heeeey Barrb!! (;

  4. NickiMinajRealBad avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 3:39 PM, NickiMinajRealBad said:

    hey barb follow me on twiter and nice page @NickiBad mwah xoxox

  5. madieminaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:44 PM, madieminaj said:

    hey barb! how ya doin? cute page.
    follow & chat on twitter - @TeamMinajBC ^_^
    i follow back! XOXO

  6. §°â¢KEA_BARBIEâ¢Â°Â§ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 1:26 PM, §°â¢KEA_BARBIEâ¢Â°Â§ said:

    hey barb jus dropping some pink love um don't be a stranger mini nicki:))))

  7. Sarah Saavedra avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 11:59 PM, Sarah Saavedra said:

    Hey Barbz!

  8. REBELBARBZ avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 7:33 AM, REBELBARBZ said:

    VOTE NICKI MINAJ AT THE BET AWARDS TODAYS THE LAST DAY!!!!!

  9. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Wed, May 25, 2011 at 8:54 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Hey barbz just coming by to show you some love! xoxox

  10. REBELBARBZ avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 11:03 AM, REBELBARBZ said:

    HAPPY PINK FRIDAY!

Post a comment

deenazaki

Last login: 23 months ago

deenazaki avatar

deenazaki is a woman from California. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far deenazaki has earned 1,395pts and has 4134 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup