1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 2:30 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hery barbie! nice page^^
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Ashraf_Adoh avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 7:28 AM, Ashraf_Adoh said:

    Hey Longgggg Timeeee on this ! How are you doing ?

  3. Heartless BARBIE avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 7:52 PM, Heartless BARBIE said:

    Sorry about that , but i followed you. Follow me back :)

  4. melodyminaj :D avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 3:20 PM, melodyminaj :D said:

    love love love your page and blogs!!! :) follow me @NickiBarbe07 i follow back!!

  5. Ashraf_Adoh avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 8:19 AM, Ashraf_Adoh said:

    Thankxx barb. Just some haters trying to get me down. Lol but I will get them down first.

  6. Ashraf_Adoh avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 3:29 PM, Ashraf_Adoh said:

    Just stoppin' by to show you some love.

  7. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 3:21 PM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    Hi .. Nun much just chilln !
    Jus wanted to return d love ! (;
    have a nice dayy !!

  8. Dezz; [ Lew Jun. !! ] avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 9:48 AM, Dezz; [ Lew Jun. !! ] said:

    no, ive never been. yup, im from thee bay! i was born in pittsburq but qrew up all over from thee 707 to thee 510. i wanna qet away from stateside thouqh, & see both my islands!

  9. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 7:21 AM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    thanks 4 thee requesstt (:

  10. Dezz; [ Lew Jun. !! ] avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 1:06 PM, Dezz; [ Lew Jun. !! ] said:

    noope, im here! im sure were an army stronq, just qotta find em? hahaa! manila?!?! thaats fetch! my Mom is from manila. id love to visit thee island sometime!

Newsletter Signup