DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 7:13 PM

    11.24

    THE PINK PRINT

  2. Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 2:01 PM

    NICKI MINAJ

    You Are Giving Me Life

  3. Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 1:17 PM

    QUEEN OF MOTHERFUCKING HIP HOP

    THERE IS ONLY ONE QUEEN OF RAP AND THAT IS ONIKA TANYA MARAJ!!

  4. Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 5:11 PM

    ANACONDA

    Can't Fucking Wait!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 7:14 PM

    NO FLEX ZONE

    ASS STILL FAT ITS ON RICK ROSS

  6. Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 12:36 PM

    NO FLEX ZONE

    You served me life on a Golden Full Platter

  7. Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:46 PM

    P'N'P

    SO I POP PILLS FOR 'EM

  8. Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 3:52 PM

    TRUTH.

    WHEN YOU HEAR NICKI MINAJ SPIT, NICKI MINAJ WROTE IT!

  9. Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 5:39 PM

    UK

    I hope i'll meet Nicki when she comes to the UK

  10. Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 4:40 PM

    Onika

    I love you

Newsletter Signup