DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 7:14 PM

    NO FLEX ZONE

    ASS STILL FAT ITS ON RICK ROSS

  2. Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 12:36 PM

    NO FLEX ZONE

    You served me life on a Golden Full Platter

  3. Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:46 PM

    P'N'P

    SO I POP PILLS FOR 'EM

  4. Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 3:52 PM

    TRUTH.

    WHEN YOU HEAR NICKI MINAJ SPIT, NICKI MINAJ WROTE IT!

  5. Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 5:39 PM

    UK

    I hope i'll meet Nicki when she comes to the UK

  6. Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 4:40 PM

    Onika

    I love you

  7. Mon, Jun 9, 2014 at 5:33 PM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    Vevo playing with my patience

  8. Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 5:24 PM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    CAN'T WAIT FOR THE VIDEO!

  9. Wed, May 21, 2014 at 3:59 AM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    YASSS NICKI YASSS THE SONG IS EVERYTHING!! TRULY AMAZING

  10. Tue, May 20, 2014 at 11:32 PM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    Just a few hours away!!!!!!!

Newsletter Signup