About

Hi Barbz!
My name is CeeCee (Chelsea)
Im an Aussie Barb, been listening 2 Nic since 2007
Been 2 both concerts of hers in Aus & met her at the Pink Friday launch
I love talking 2 Team Minaj so follow me on twitter @datbarbceecee xoxo

Recent Blogs

  1. PeachMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 7:59 AM, PeachMinaj said:

    sending love

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:01 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 6:35 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Thank YOU for the request BARBIE :) Xoxo!

  4. Mae'ja Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 5:36 PM, Mae'ja Minaj said:

    Hey barb , just stopping by too show some love too your page ! Btw LOVE the picturess (:

  5. nickimtwins avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 12:17 PM, nickimtwins said:

    gud page barb

  6. On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 7:13 AM, "Ms.Red"^_^ said:

    - Ur welcome hun : ) & showin love ta ur page as well

  7. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 10:41 PM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    i love ur page barb

  8. bless avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 6:25 AM, bless said:

    i like!!!!!that

  9. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Ooh Kool :)

  10. minaj sister12 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 7:27 PM, minaj sister12 said:

    ur hot

Post a comment

CeeCee loves Nicki

Last login: 6 days ago

CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

CeeCee loves Nicki is a female Badd Bitch from beyond this world!. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far CeeCee loves Nicki has earned 2,965pts and has 20531 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup