EstherMinajx_’s Blog

  1. Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 1:16 AM

    oh haiii

    I aint been on this for aaaaages!

  2. Mon, May 19, 2014 at 1:52 PM

    PILLS AND POTIONS

    I swear, Nicki is finna give me a heart attack. First things first, there was YASSS BISH YASSS (which I was spazzing at), then there was the Power 106 PowerHouse performance which was ICONIC, then there was The Billboard Music Awards and Nic telling us that her single is called Pills and Potions and now the Pills and Potions Artwork SHVGSDVNDDSDVF NIC JUST KEEPS ON KILLIN EM. NIC JUST KEEPS ON...

  3. Sun, May 11, 2014 at 12:23 PM

    Alcoholic

    I swear imma be an alcoholic I when I get older cuz right now I'm INLOVE with this Alcoholic Carribean Twist drink

  4. Sat, May 3, 2014 at 3:50 PM

    Nicki Nicki Nicki

    NIC CAN YOU SLAY ANYMORE OR NAH? DZGNFX I SWEAR, EVERY TRACK SHE COMES OUT WITH, I LOVE YASSS BISH YASSS

  5. Thu, May 1, 2014 at 12:56 PM

    Shift k3y

    I'M ADDICTED TO HIS SONG 'TOUCH' OMDD

  6. Wed, Apr 23, 2014 at 2:56 PM

    Hardly come on here

    Lol, I'm hardly on here. Addicted to insta+twitter

  7. Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 9:54 AM

    Chocolate hobnobs

    CHOCOLATE HOBNOBS ARE BEAUTIFUL OMFGFFYJFYFYYFJYJYFYF

  8. Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 6:59 AM

    Lol Nah

    Lol, I've had mad stressful weeks at school, so now when it's Easter holidays, my mom still wants me to work!? Lol. Nah

  9. Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 8:05 AM

    Nic at the MTV movie awards

    Nic slayedT the MTV Movie Awards omfgIYCUYUTXUTXU I LOVE HER

  10. Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 1:01 PM

    BERFDAII

    So my birthday was a few days ago. I got everything I wanted DYIDUUDTUDDYU YES

Newsletter Signup