About

Just a Nicki fan, thats been down since "and I just signed a chick name Nicki Mi-naj"

Recent Blogs

  1. missgabs_ avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 6:54 AM, missgabs_ said:

    hey love follow me on twitter : @ashleysegov :)

  2. Its Barbie Bitches'Desiray(: avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 9:09 AM, Its Barbie Bitches'Desiray(: said:

    HEY THANKS FOR THE ADD

  3. tae`minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 8:04 AM, tae`minaj said:

    shownq uee sum luv xoxoxo !

  4. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 6:16 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Muahhhh
    Super Bass Video Drops today!!!!!!

  5. Jayquela Barbz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 12:38 PM, Jayquela Barbz said:

    Oh My Gosh!!! The brand new video for Nicki by Ken Barb (Nyraine) He's beautiful
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title
    Go Team Nicki!!!!

  6. Cherry Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 7:10 AM, Cherry Minaj said:

    Heyy!!

  7. BEAUTIFUL_MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Mar 26, 2011 at 6:19 PM, BEAUTIFUL_MINAJ said:

    THANKS FOR ACCEPTING MY ADD PLZ FOLLOWER ME ON TWITTER @LATeshaLAshay
    i will follow u bak muuuuuaaahhhhz

  8. bubblexz352 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 7:01 AM, bubblexz352 said:

    Heyy :D

  9. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 5:09 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey!

  10. hayleyNicki avatar

    On Sun, Feb 27, 2011 at 12:36 PM, hayleyNicki said:

    http://www.power99.com/pages/barbies/ please go on this and vote for nicki, spread the word . . or kims gonna win xox

Post a comment

excLOUsive

Last login: 2 years ago

excLOUsive avatar

excLOUsive is a female YMCMB fan from St. Louis. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far excLOUsive has earned 1,313pts and has 2012 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup