1. Miz_Lashay avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 3:03 PM, Miz_Lashay said:

    Love the shirt

  2. chelseaa'TeamLewinsky avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 2:21 AM, chelseaa'TeamLewinsky said:

    wow your shirts are hawwt

  3. victor2cute4u avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 1:25 PM, victor2cute4u said:

    Nice shirts

  4. VictoriaLove1221 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 12:03 PM, VictoriaLove1221 said:

    Love the shirts!#Love It

  5. Romaaaannnnnn avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 3:06 PM, Romaaaannnnnn said:

    ' Cutee Shirts !

  6. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 8:40 AM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Nice shirts

  7. yolochick avatar

    On Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 8:45 AM, yolochick said:

    cute shirtz :D i want one :)

  8. babyphatbarbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 9:24 AM, babyphatbarbie said:

    CuTe ShIrTs ;-) I ma have to check out the site

  9. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 3:49 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy barbie!
    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  10. _AlexMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 1:01 PM, _AlexMinaj said:

    Cute Shirts Ma!

Newsletter Signup