1. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 5:04 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Your T-Shirt is Poppin i NEED one

  2. Rexword Rejoicesable avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 10:38 PM, Rexword Rejoicesable said:

    nice

  3. cheri brotherson avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 8:27 PM, cheri brotherson said:

    love the shirt

  4. Nicky Nico avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:02 PM, Nicky Nico said:

    I'm diein to get one! Roger that!

  5. aliciab avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:18 AM, aliciab said:

    HEY

  6. HarajukuCharlotte avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 7:17 AM, HarajukuCharlotte said:

    Your T-Shirts are great!!

  7. Johnny Svengali avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:02 AM, Johnny Svengali said:

    Your Shirts Doe !! >>>>>>>>>>>

  8. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 10:20 PM, Latesha™ said:

    CUTE SHIRTS BARB

  9. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:12 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    I Love your Shirt. How much Are they?

  10. babydoll maraj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:40 AM, babydoll maraj said:

    can u bring me a shirt how much is it?!

Newsletter Signup