About

A nicki fan from atlanta !!!!

Check out some of my t-shirt designs http://www.cushtees.com











Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 9:18 PM, Scmiinaj said:

    Nice page :) x btw i love the tshirt

  2. Amiyah avatar

    On Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 4:03 PM, Amiyah said:

    nice u are so pretty

  3. Seny Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 6:22 AM, Seny Minaj said:

    5 star barbie!!

  4. NickiiMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:15 AM, NickiiMinaj said:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SHOUT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    my shout out gose to 5star barb!!!!!
    congrats to you my barbie friend. each mouth i do a shout out to a barb who always talks and post about nicki minaj

  5. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 1:48 AM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

  6. Loveable Nessa avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 6:48 PM, Loveable Nessa said:

    word up

  7. leon trortskie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 5:13 AM, leon trortskie said:

    nice keeping tha movement alive

  8. Cveti  Gutierrez avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 3:39 AM, Cveti Gutierrez said:

    Heyy :* Barbiee sweet girl :)

  9. tipu bloch avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 11:29 PM, tipu bloch said:

    nise

  10. Myo Lay avatar

    On Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 7:33 PM, Myo Lay said:

    5star barbz........cute....

Post a comment

5star Barbie

Last login: 6 months ago

5star Barbie avatar

5star Barbie is a http://cushtees.com from atlanta, GA. 5star Barbie has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far 5star Barbie has earned 12,472pts and has 25905 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup