BadBitchBarb’s Blog

  1. Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 4:16 PM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIC

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE MOST INSPIRING, BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING, HARD WORKING, INCREDIBLE, PERFECT, BREATH TAKING HUMAN BEING THAT IS.... ONIKA MARAJ. I love you babe! x

  2. Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 1:26 PM

    TWITTER

    Follow me @iLavNICKIMINAJ and my bestfriend @claudiaxsteveo please!:) Btw we follow back!

  3. Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 12:57 PM

    NICKI FOLLOWED ME!

    OMG NICKI FOLLOWED ME TODAY! IM SO HAPPY! CANT STOP CRYING AND SHAKING! OMGOMGOMGOMG!

  4. Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:38 AM

    NICKI COME BACK ON TWITTER!:'(

    BARBS&KEN BARBS WE NEED TO GET NICKI BACK ON TWITTER I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO UPSET! AND I DIDNT GO TO SCHOOL TODAY BECAUSE OF IT! WE NEED TO GET HER BACK BEFORE 30 DAYS! Does anyone have any ideas to get her back?????

  5. Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 12:21 PM

    Nicki's UK London album signing

    Does anyone know when and where Nicki will do the album signing in London?:)

  6. Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 5:59 AM

    NICKI ADDRESS

    Does anyone know Nicki's official fan mail address?:)

  7. Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 12:44 PM

    NICKI MINAJ UK TOUR

    Haay can anyone tell me the information on where Nicki will be performing in London? And when are the tickets on sale? Please help!

  8. Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 10:54 AM

    NICKI MINAJ TICKETS!

    Does anyone know how much the Nicki Minaj tickets will roughly cost when she comes to the UK in Feb? And how much a VIP tickets? PLEASE HELP!

  9. Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 5:29 PM

    Want it? Go get it Barbs!

    If you want something to happen, make it happen don't let people tell you if it's meant to be it will be, that's bullshit, if you want something go get it!

  10. Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 1:38 AM

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!

    Hope all you Barbs and Ken Barbs have an amazing Christmas and Onika hope you have the best Christmas!:D I love you! Muuaaah! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Newsletter Signup