Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 10:36 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    nice page ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 9:09 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  3. DaBhddest B*TCH avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 10:50 AM, DaBhddest B*TCH said:

    hey nicki lovers

  4. PurplePrincess avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:44 AM, PurplePrincess said:

    hi

  5. PurplePrincess avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 2:53 PM, PurplePrincess said:

    HI

  6. BLACKBARBiEBiSH avatar

    On Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 6:58 PM, BLACKBARBiEBiSH said:

    H???ΓΏ N?? ????

  7. melodyminaj :D avatar

    On Tue, Dec 28, 2010 at 7:47 PM, melodyminaj :D said:

    hey check out mii new page & blogs :D

  8. MarkoPOLO avatar

    On Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 11:45 AM, MarkoPOLO said:

    Merry Christmas :)

  9. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 2:27 PM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS
    AND
    HAPPY NEW YEAR

  10. TeamMinajItalia avatar

    On Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 8:09 AM, TeamMinajItalia said:

    hey darling :) xx

Post a comment

GETiNPAiDBARBiE

Last login: 2 years ago

GETiNPAiDBARBiE avatar

GETiNPAiDBARBiE is a female Slapping A Bitch With Stacks from FLO-RiDA !. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far GETiNPAiDBARBiE has earned 1,405pts and has 3113 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup