About

I love to bake!! It is my passion.

Recent Blogs

  1. donric4 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 2:29 PM, donric4 said:

    I love Nicki Minaj Music so much! just want to shout out to her

  2. nikeyta avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 2:54 PM, nikeyta said:

    kute

  3. bellosonia avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 11:39 AM, bellosonia said:

    hi
    how are you\

  4. Jaidalove100 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 6:24 PM, Jaidalove100 said:

    nicki is also my inperation!!!!i love her so much!!i just want to shout out to her

  5. Lil'Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 10:45 AM, Lil'Nicki said:

    hi

  6. jade joynson avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 4:09 AM, jade joynson said:

    Hey Barb Yuh Okai? What COuntry Yuh ~From?? :D

  7. JDinae avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:34 PM, JDinae said:

    hey Barbie how are you well i want to say is thank you for coming to MYPINKFRIDAY.COM ok thanks have a good day

  8. Leah_Loves_Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Jan 27, 2012 at 7:59 AM, Leah_Loves_Nicki said:

    Hello barb :) How are u doing ?

  9. niaharper avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 2:39 PM, niaharper said:

    hi

  10. scottbrown2532 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 8:46 AM, scottbrown2532 said:

    I looked at a sweet, beautiful rose,
    And then I looked at you,
    And I kept looking at you,
    For the rose isn't as beautiful as you.

Post a comment

Lil'Nicki

Last login: 7 months ago

Lil'Nicki avatar

Lil'Nicki is a female Student from Jersey. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Lil'Nicki has earned 1,318pts and has 5949 views!

I've won Femme Fatale Ticket Give Away

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup