1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 10:16 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. lil_zay12 avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 5:45 AM, lil_zay12 said:

    hey ashley

  3. ashley allen avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 12:26 AM, ashley allen said:

    tired

  4. mrdawginyouout avatar

    On Sat, May 7, 2011 at 11:21 PM, mrdawginyouout said:

    hey bae

  5. ashley allen avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2011 at 7:17 PM, ashley allen said:

    yea

  6. lil_zay12 avatar

    On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 4:28 AM, lil_zay12 said:

    ashley?

  7. ashley allen avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 5:47 AM, ashley allen said:

    ty

  8. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 1:32 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    hey ! just showig love on your page . Have a nice day barbz . Xoxo

  9. mzangelface avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 4:53 PM, mzangelface said:

    "Poem 4 Nicki Minaj"... NOW ON YOUTUBE!!!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title

    Wow The Ken Barb Nyraine is sooooooo Sexy!!!!
    Team Minaj All Day!!!

  10. ashley allen avatar

    On Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 10:59 PM, ashley allen said:

    bye yea

Newsletter Signup