Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 1:01 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - LUV THE PROFILE BARB!!!!

  2. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 9:38 AM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this page its the best!!!!!!

  3. nicki'sfan4life avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 1:06 AM, nicki'sfan4life said:

    love yo page

  4. TheUltimateKenbarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 6:32 AM, TheUltimateKenbarb said:

    - TheUltimateKenbarb Here:
    Showing Maddd Love..Love The Profile... It's Pink Firday Hoe .! ... Nicki Minaj Pink Friday:Roman Reloaded In Stores 4.3.12 .! Copy It .!

  5. barbieemelia avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 12:08 PM, barbieemelia said:

    love your page! showing some pink love :D also please can you follow me on twitter barb_emelia ill follow back :)xoxo

  6. mitchell1452 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 1:31 PM, mitchell1452 said:

    wow I love your profile

  7. Joel Seabrook avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 11:58 AM, Joel Seabrook said:

    Like your page *thumbs up* :)

  8. Kaden_deGuzman avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 9:55 AM, Kaden_deGuzman said:

    Your too cute !

  9. Kidd Ken avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 8:32 AM, Kidd Ken said:

    aye shown lov...SWEET PAGE;-)

  10. tweetypink avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 10:03 AM, tweetypink said:

    showin all tht pink friday 4 real thts wht up thu fam!!!!!!!!!! n i luv yo profile bro thts sweet as eva

Post a comment

Peter Parker

Last login: 3 days ago

Peter Parker avatar

Peter Parker is a male Nicki Minaj Fanatic from On the Map. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Peter Parker has earned 1,321pts and has 3026 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup