1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 4:39 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! i'm here with ma pink luv
    nice page ^^
    CAn u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

    Pink kisses 4 u

  2. iwantnickiminajsvomit avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 2:36 AM, iwantnickiminajsvomit said:

    omq, heyyyy gurl! how much duh yuh lurve nicki? xxxooxooxooxoxoxxxoxoooxoxoxo

  3. BEST THING YOU'LL EVER HAVE avatar

    On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 6:48 PM, BEST THING YOU'LL EVER HAVE said:

    luv yo page its hotttt:)

  4. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 11:57 AM, ChocolateDoll said:

    omg lucky u, im glad u had fun i wish i could've went :/

  5. Mrs.Minaj:) avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 9:32 PM, Mrs.Minaj:) said:

    how did yu change yur layout..plz tell me

  6. LADYBUGMINAJ* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 4:44 PM, LADYBUGMINAJ* said:

    i luv your page

  7. CandiRenay avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:52 PM, CandiRenay said:

    Thanxx 4 the add Barbie Doll! :)

  8. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 12:06 PM, ChocolateDoll said:

    oh ok dats gud

  9. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 5:36 AM, ChocolateDoll said:

    awh man i wish i could go !!!! srry that this cmmnt is late i haven't really been on here lately, but hw u been hun ?

  10. unkown avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 12:58 PM, unkown said:

    Hey, Follow Mii On Twitter @LoveyMaraj ...... i follow back ........

Newsletter Signup