About


Music

Recent Blogs

  1. MyinfluenceNickiduh avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 3:10 PM, MyinfluenceNickiduh said:

    ok

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 5:56 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink love follow me
    on twitter and ill
    follow you back (@RedBarbie117)

  3. RomansBestie avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 4:53 AM, RomansBestie said:

    thanks for the add barb! love your page, 'specially the vid for itty bitty piggy! :)

  4. nikki manja avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 5:15 PM, nikki manja said:

    hey big head

  5. jerickap avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 6:38 PM, jerickap said:

    hey girl wat have you been doin i miss you guys and that it girl i needc som eof your friends please sugest themn too me okayii
    .

  6. ashleyboo1 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:52 PM, ashleyboo1 said:

    wazzzzz up gurl miss me

  7. Jenneh avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 12:13 PM, Jenneh said:

    Heyyy cute page. Follow me on twitter: @RoyalBarb

  8. MyinfluenceNickiduh avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 7:29 AM, MyinfluenceNickiduh said:

    Flowers and Roses Pictures Comments - Photobucket

  9. unkown avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 5:25 PM, unkown said:

    Followed : )

  10. unkown avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 8:11 PM, unkown said:

    Hey, Thankss4ThaaAdd .... If You Have A Twitter Follow Me @LoveyMaraj .... ill Follow Back ....

Post a comment

MyinfluenceNickiduh

Last login: 15 months ago

MyinfluenceNickiduh avatar

MyinfluenceNickiduh is a female ICE LAND from ICE ICE BABY. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far MyinfluenceNickiduh has earned 1,435pts and has 8236 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup