About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Tiaaa avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 6:55 AM, Tiaaa said:

    Hay Ken follow me on Twitter @TiaaaLF :D

  2. Rany Louise avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 7:23 PM, Rany Louise said:

    Hi!!!
    Showing some pinklove!!!

  3. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 5:03 AM, victoriamwah said:

    Hey barb how are you ? Just showing some love ! keep in touch and take care ! kisses

  4. Markisha avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 4:02 PM, Markisha said:

    OHH you're from Newcastle upon tyne ?
    My favorite place in the world!
    Anyway, how are you doing ?
    Just passing to show some love :)

  5. moneera avatar

    On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 1:14 PM, moneera said:

    hii

  6. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 11:12 AM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    Hey!!

  7. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 3:31 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey Ken do a Ken a favor and follow me on twitter : peaceboi77 I'll return the favor... Us BARBIES need to stick together haha IT'S BARBIE BITCH!!!! #TeamMinaj

  8. Webkidd avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 9:47 AM, Webkidd said:

    you look gorgeous

  9. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 5:03 AM, victoriamwah said:

    hey babycakes :) how are you and hows your day so far ? xoxo kisses

  10. Traceyduhh avatar

    On Mon, May 2, 2011 at 1:39 AM, Traceyduhh said:

    Hey KenBarb, how are you?
    Don't be a stranger follow me on twitter @ohsnapitsTracey and Ill be sure to follow back.
    #TeamMinaj

Post a comment

Kevin_Minaj

Last login: 15 months ago

Kevin_Minaj avatar

Kevin_Minaj is a male Student from Newcastle, UK. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Kevin_Minaj has earned 1,304pts and has 2011 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup