1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:08 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey boo
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 11:49 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi boo! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

    Pink Kisses

  3. Karamel_xo avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 3:43 PM, Karamel_xo said:

    Hey barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow me and mention me for a follow back.
    http://twitter.com/#!/Forever31_XoXo
    Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)
    Xoxo

  4. unkown avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 11:14 AM, unkown said:

    Hey, Follow Me On Twitter .... @LoveyMaraj .... I Follow Back

  5. #TeamBarbieBetch. avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 3:56 PM, #TeamBarbieBetch. said:

    Hello ken , just showin some loveee(:

  6. Ambeasty avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 1:25 PM, Ambeasty said:

    so thats you in the did it on em video???? niiiice followme @Always_Amber24

  7. #ImTheBest avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 10:57 PM, #ImTheBest said:

    u met nicki????so jealous

  8. IT'S BARBIE BYTCH avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 10:45 AM, IT'S BARBIE BYTCH said:

    #teamminaj all day u no wat it is

  9. BARBIEandBRAINS avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 9:28 AM, BARBIEandBRAINS said:

    hiii honneeeyyy dont be a stranger

  10. ijayt205 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 8:50 PM, ijayt205 said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLTCFj5FZeA

Newsletter Signup