1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:44 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 10:06 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey barb :) ! Just stoping by and showing u n ur page some luv "much love"

  3. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 8:34 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    LOVE your page! It's very cute :) & I Am Your Leader is a badass song! XOXO.

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:42 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 11:29 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    U r welcome ^^! kisses barbie

  6. Nanita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 12:35 AM, Nanita said:

    Thanks for the req barb! :)

  7. Latesha™ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 11:11 PM, Latesha™ said:

    ? (?) SHOWING LOVE
    "DON'T BE A STRANGER"
    HMU.

  8. HollyWoodTay avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 6:56 AM, HollyWoodTay said:

    love ur page barb !!!!! ;)

  9. Hollydoee avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 11:00 AM, Hollydoee said:

    Ayeeeeeeeeereeee

  10. Queenjuicy002 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 5:44 PM, Queenjuicy002 said:

    i love your page no lie lmfao!!!

Newsletter Signup