About

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 11:55 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Waz good

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 5:59 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey boo!!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 5:52 PM, Alexcia12 said:

    Just To Show Some Love(:!!Muahh!!

  4. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 5:05 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Love dis fuckinnn pageee!!!!!!
    Twitter @nickiismyworld
    Gmail lebronz0902@gmail.com

  5. STAYRECKLESS avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 8:47 AM, STAYRECKLESS said:

    Heyy Barb Showinn sum LOVEE

  6. naynayboo avatar

    On Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 11:19 AM, naynayboo said:

    hey bestfriend HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!!!

  7. mariasanchez avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 7:38 AM, mariasanchez said:

    love your page:))))))

  8. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 4:05 PM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  9. *BaddestBitch* avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 6:41 PM, *BaddestBitch* said:

    LOVE da page(:

  10. Justice:DD avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 6:54 AM, Justice:DD said:

    Just came to show sum luv nice page!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

YunnqPrince

Last login: 10 months ago

YunnqPrince avatar

YunnqPrince is a male Love NickiMinaj from Earth. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far YunnqPrince has earned 1,354pts and has 6759 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup