Recent Blogs

  1. Briara96 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 21, 2015 at 7:19 PM, Briara96 said:

    really like your page and username! :)

  2. Bella_Barbie_Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 3:47 PM, Bella_Barbie_Minaj said:

    Thanks! Love your page!

  3. mhexxxa avatar

    On Fri, Aug 22, 2014 at 11:30 AM, mhexxxa said:


  4. mhexxxa avatar

    On Sun, Jul 6, 2014 at 9:31 PM, mhexxxa said:

    add me barb nice pic

  5. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:15 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hey , how are you?

  6. EleNi avatar

    On Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 10:26 AM, EleNi said:


  7. EleNi avatar

    On Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 3:01 AM, EleNi said:

    Aww hey barb!

  8. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 12:53 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    luv your page barb

  9. Katrina Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 3:06 PM, Katrina Zolanski said:

    I love your page! :)

  10. EleNi avatar

    On Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 11:14 AM, EleNi said:

    Check out your mail:)

Post a comment


Last login: 2 months ago

candygirl223 avatar

candygirl223 is a woman from Canada. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far candygirl223 has earned 1,734pts and has 17941 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup