1. ryansvengali avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 3:46 PM, ryansvengali said:

    HEY BARBZZZZZ<333333 dropping luv to yuh page<3<3<3 how u get music on ya page xoxo

  2. ***Sunshine*** avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 8:46 PM, ***Sunshine*** said:

    ohso love ur page!!

  3. kima216 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 12:39 PM, kima216 said:

    YO YO

  4. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 10:15 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Whats up barbz ????? came to show love

  5. MzBellaBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 8:44 PM, MzBellaBarbie said:

    lmaooo ._____. *hands you a towel*

  6. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 6:08 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  7. Beybopcé avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:03 AM, Beybopcé said:

    Suck up all that ass whore, that is what you're paid for.... ARGHHH You're a motherfucking Felcher! >=]

  8. SexyShyBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 3:15 PM, SexyShyBarbie said:

    RAWR \\\

  9. TeamMinajNASSAU avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 12:44 AM, TeamMinajNASSAU said:

    Bitch.. (:

  10. Yung Ton avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:18 PM, Yung Ton said:

    Thanks for accepting...

Newsletter Signup