About

Jennifer R. Lopez

Instagram: Jenniferose_ FOLLOW! ;)




My beautiful barbie :)




She looks GORGEOUS here VVV
















Recent Blogs

  1. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 4:47 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    cute wall.

  2. thatbarbieaburey avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 7:03 PM, thatbarbieaburey said:

    fallow me on twitter @jadasession bye barb

  3. SkyeBarbz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 12:24 AM, SkyeBarbz said:

    Happy new year!! xx

  4. Baba Gida Agidadaa avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 9:20 PM, Baba Gida Agidadaa said:

    Hey bebi i luv ur page

  5. Jennifer_ avatar

    On Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 4:42 PM, Jennifer_ said:

    @chelseaa'TeamLewinsky hey how are you? :)

  6. chelseaa'TeamLewinsky avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 2:23 AM, chelseaa'TeamLewinsky said:

    hey barb!

  7. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 8:25 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Looking good!

  8. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 2:15 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    okei barb i follow u in instagram now :) follow me please : nurililprincess

  9. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 5:16 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  10. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 4:21 PM, Alexcia12 said:

    Hey Barb Just Stoppin By 2 Show Some PINK LOVE*-*MUAHH!!

Post a comment

Jennifer_

Last login: 13 months ago

Jennifer_ avatar

Jennifer_ is a woman from Downey, CA. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Jennifer_ has earned 1,355pts and has 2953 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup