About

Puerto Rican • Aquarius • Homosexual

Twitter: RICOMINATI
Instagram: _RICOMINATI
Snapchat: RICOMINATI22

Recent Blogs

  1. Maria_Brandy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Maria_Brandy said:

    ur pic is cuteeee, u should follow me on Twitterrr :))) @maria_b1992

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:49 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hey! How r u? :-) I'm excited 4 da Super Bowl! #teamminaj is gonna win haha

  3. Peter Parker avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Peter Parker said:

    Hey wassup!?

  4. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hey showin some love follow me on twitter @virginiarojas15 ill follow back love ya oxoxox

  5. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 8:48 AM, virginiaaaa said:

    Hey Jay showing ya some love oxoxo

  6. luisgod avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:03 AM, luisgod said:

    Thanks For The Add !! :)

  7. Hollydoee avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Hollydoee said:

    Hola. Yo no culo. Tu es muy caliente. Mii tambien(am i too) message mii

  8. JALEX_BITCH avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 11:27 AM, JALEX_BITCH said:

    Thankz for the ADD:)

  9. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:17 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    Te queiro ya got that puerto rican swag oxoxo

  10. Love_Nicki_Forever avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 8:11 PM, Love_Nicki_Forever said:

    Your picture is soo cute! :)

Post a comment

RICOMINATI

Last login: 5 days ago

RICOMINATI avatar

RICOMINATI is a male Rapper from California. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RICOMINATI has earned 1,374pts and has 7694 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup