About

Puerto Rican made, Californian raised.
Follow me on Twitter!
- @ricominati

Follow me on Instagram!
- @_ricominati

Recent Blogs

  1. Peter Parker avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Peter Parker said:

    Hey wassup!?

  2. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hey showin some love follow me on twitter @virginiarojas15 ill follow back love ya oxoxox

  3. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 8:48 AM, virginiaaaa said:

    Hey Jay showing ya some love oxoxo

  4. luisgod avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:03 AM, luisgod said:

    Thanks For The Add !! :)

  5. Hollydoee avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Hollydoee said:

    Hola. Yo no culo. Tu es muy caliente. Mii tambien(am i too) message mii

  6. JALEX_BITCH avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 11:27 AM, JALEX_BITCH said:

    Thankz for the ADD:)

  7. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:17 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    Te queiro ya got that puerto rican swag oxoxo

  8. Love_Nicki_Forever avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 8:11 PM, Love_Nicki_Forever said:

    Your picture is soo cute! :)

  9. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 4:37 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hey you so cute oxox

  10. Musique Barb avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 5:14 AM, Musique Barb said:

    Your raps are freaking amazing! :] You go hard, hun!

Post a comment

RICOMINATI

Last login: 6 weeks ago

RICOMINATI avatar

RICOMINATI is a male Anesthesiologist and Rapper from San Jacinto, California. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RICOMINATI has earned 1,363pts and has 7029 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup