About

Puerto Rican • Aquarius • Homosexual

Twitter: RICOMINATI
Instagram: _RICOMINATI
Snapchat: RICOMINATI22

Recent Blogs

  1. RomansBestie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 7:12 PM, RomansBestie said:

    Lol I only just realized I haven't added you yet! *clicks add button*

  2. Maria_Brandy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Maria_Brandy said:

    ur pic is cuteeee, u should follow me on Twitterrr :))) @maria_b1992

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:49 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hey! How r u? :-) I'm excited 4 da Super Bowl! #teamminaj is gonna win haha

  4. Peter Parker avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Peter Parker said:

    Hey wassup!?

  5. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hey showin some love follow me on twitter @virginiarojas15 ill follow back love ya oxoxox

  6. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 8:48 AM, virginiaaaa said:

    Hey Jay showing ya some love oxoxo

  7. luisgod avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:03 AM, luisgod said:

    Thanks For The Add !! :)

  8. Hollydoee avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Hollydoee said:

    Hola. Yo no culo. Tu es muy caliente. Mii tambien(am i too) message mii

  9. JALEX_BITCH avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 11:27 AM, JALEX_BITCH said:

    Thankz for the ADD:)

  10. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:17 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    Te queiro ya got that puerto rican swag oxoxo

Post a comment

RICOMINATI

Last login: 3 weeks ago

RICOMINATI avatar

RICOMINATI is a male Rapper from California. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RICOMINATI has earned 1,374pts and has 7565 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup