About

Puerto Rican made, Californian raised.
Follow me on Twitter!
- @ricominati

Follow me on Instagram!
- @_ricominati

Recent Blogs

  1. It's Ashleigh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:58 AM, It's Ashleigh said:

    u are very craziee. lolz :) jus playin u got sum skills

  2. itz $uper ho3 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 11:25 AM, itz $uper ho3 said:

    Lmao u got rhyme.!

  3. RomansBestie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 7:12 PM, RomansBestie said:

    Lol I only just realized I haven't added you yet! *clicks add button*

  4. Maria_Brandy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Maria_Brandy said:

    ur pic is cuteeee, u should follow me on Twitterrr :))) @maria_b1992

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:49 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hey! How r u? :-) I'm excited 4 da Super Bowl! #teamminaj is gonna win haha

  6. Peter Parker avatar

    On Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Peter Parker said:

    Hey wassup!?

  7. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hey showin some love follow me on twitter @virginiarojas15 ill follow back love ya oxoxox

  8. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 8:48 AM, virginiaaaa said:

    Hey Jay showing ya some love oxoxo

  9. luisgod avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:03 AM, luisgod said:

    Thanks For The Add !! :)

  10. Hollydoee avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Hollydoee said:

    Hola. Yo no culo. Tu es muy caliente. Mii tambien(am i too) message mii

Post a comment

RICOMINATI

Last login: 6 weeks ago

RICOMINATI avatar

RICOMINATI is a male Anesthesiologist and Rapper from San Jacinto, California. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RICOMINATI has earned 1,363pts and has 7013 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup