About

Puerto Rican • Aquarius • Homosexual

Twitter: RICOMINATI
Instagram: _RICOMINATI
Snapchat: RICOMINATI22

Recent Blogs

  1. ricky dbird avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 10:13 AM, ricky dbird said:

    after the high scool video nicki are gonna strat to record her new album pink friday: the pink print youuoooooooopiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  2. KEN_ToHollywood avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 11:05 AM, KEN_ToHollywood said:

    message me im thinking we can make a song

  3. minaj_mee avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 6:42 AM, minaj_mee said:

    damm baby:)

  4. efcelewinskee avatar

    On Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:51 PM, efcelewinskee said:

    Wuddup??

  5. #2barbie avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 2:31 PM, #2barbie said:

    hey boy

  6. Certified_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 5:46 PM, Certified_Minaj said:

    Heyy, Whats up ??

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:12 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey baby!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  8. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 4:06 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey... thnx4da add

  9. It's Ashleigh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:58 AM, It's Ashleigh said:

    u are very craziee. lolz :) jus playin u got sum skills

  10. itz $uper ho3 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 11:25 AM, itz $uper ho3 said:

    Lmao u got rhyme.!

Post a comment

RICOMINATI

Last login: 10 hours ago

RICOMINATI avatar

RICOMINATI is a male Rapper from California. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RICOMINATI has earned 1,374pts and has 7914 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup