1. HK_Barbiee avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 8:01 PM, HK_Barbiee said:

    Whoa! We both became fans while listening to Autobiography! Neato! It is amaze! Welp...i had to say that!
    Tootles!

  2. Fancii*Doll avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 11:37 PM, Fancii*Doll said:

    Aloha Barb =)

  3. @NickisBabyDoll avatar

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 8:05 PM, @NickisBabyDoll said:

    thanks babe muahh !! dont be a stranger either

  4. JaviBlamezz avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 12:13 AM, JaviBlamezz said:

    Thankz For Thee Add Barb(:

  5. karlaminaj24 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 7:15 PM, karlaminaj24 said:

    thanks for the request barb :)
    follow me on twitter @karlaminaj24
    and i will mosdef follow you back.
    xoxoxo,KARLA MINAJ

  6. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 11:17 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    Hey ! Love your pic !! xoXo hope you had a nice day .

  7. Jayquela Barbz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 5:34 PM, Jayquela Barbz said:

    Team Minaj all Day!!! The New video 4 Nicki by Ken Barb (Nyraine)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title

  8. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 6:58 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    THANXX FOR THE ADD BARB..DONT B A STRANGER

  9. .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 9:09 PM, .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. said:

    Thanks for the request! I hope you do great in school!

  10. Alexia_Maree avatar

    On Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 3:48 AM, Alexia_Maree said:

    Autobiography Made Me Cry... Then, I Was Officially A Fan Instead Of Just A Listener.
    Love That You Love That Song, Too! (:

Newsletter Signup