About

Knowledge, open-mind, & willingness is key.
Aspiring fashion designer. Gemini.
Twitter: @lesterdeguzman
Instagram: lesterdeguzman
lesterdeguzman.tumblr.com

Recent Blogs

  1. JDMorgan avatar

    On Thu, Mar 17, 2011 at 5:31 PM, JDMorgan said:

    Wassup

  2. Isaac_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 7:08 PM, Isaac_Minaj said:

    watz da name of da song in da background

  3. Lewis_Bennett avatar

    On Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 8:29 AM, Lewis_Bennett said:

    Sounds good, you seen the moment 4 life video?

  4. Lewis_Bennett avatar

    On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 8:38 AM, Lewis_Bennett said:

    Wicked, yeah everythings good thanks, what you been up to?

  5. Lewis_Bennett avatar

    On Mon, Jan 24, 2011 at 3:41 PM, Lewis_Bennett said:

    No worries, how're you??

  6. FetchKenBarbie avatar

    On Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 2:26 PM, FetchKenBarbie said:

    Just stopping by to show some love for a ken!
    Love the profile, dont be a stranger add me, leave a comment,ect.
    MUAH MUAH MUAH!

  7. JuggzBunni avatar

    On Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 11:58 PM, JuggzBunni said:

    HEYYYYYYYY =) U gonna KIT w/me or what? LOL

  8. Robinsky avatar

    On Thu, Jan 6, 2011 at 7:30 PM, Robinsky said:

    Wat it Dooo Mr. Man>?! Keep Blowing it up......Pauzz Duces!

  9. jakeybrueh avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 4:52 PM, jakeybrueh said:

    Happy New Year! =)



    -@jakeytwits

  10. Mel_minajlover avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 3:23 PM, Mel_minajlover said:

    I will keep in touch! Btw i love your song. YM Salute

Post a comment

LesterJohn

Last login: 23 months ago

LesterJohn avatar

LesterJohn is a male employed student from San Diego, CA. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far LesterJohn has earned 1,456pts and has 3151 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup