1. mzteondra avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 9:19 PM, mzteondra said:

    Heyyyyyyyyy addme

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:37 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    i cant wait to see your new photos

  3. mariahminaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 6:42 PM, mariahminaj said:

    new year new pics !!! by da end of dis month ill have mor pics kk yall

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:23 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi merry christmas

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 9:23 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? have you buy the re up yet?

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 12:30 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  7. It's Ashleigh avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 12:07 PM, It's Ashleigh said:

    HEY GURL UR PAGE IS DOPE. I LUV IT!!!!!! JUS STOPIN BY 2 SHOW UR PAGE SUM BARBIE LUV. :)) #TEAM MINAJ 4 LIFE YO!!!!!

  8. emiliarosaa avatar

    On Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 6:09 PM, emiliarosaa said:

    Hey barb, whatcha think of my beez video? LOVE your page! :)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lf-KMguxCcQ

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 11:39 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  10. mariahminaj avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 7:25 AM, mariahminaj said:

    im back YEA I HAVE THE NICKI MINAJJJ ROMAN RELOADED ALBUM AND IM AT SKOOL DNT TELL NOBODY

Newsletter Signup