About

love nicki minaj but who can help it i know we all got a little crazy side inside of use more then others that why i'm happy to be part of the minaj team :)

Recent Blogs

  1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:44 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    merry christmas

  2. NMFC avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 2:28 PM, NMFC said:

    Nicki Minaj

  3. minaj all was win avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 2:50 PM, minaj all was win said:

    good my people or my romans how are you

  4. charlotte_minajxo avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 4:42 PM, charlotte_minajxo said:

    hello how are you?

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 11:31 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi okay have you buy the re up yet? and do you want some photo on your page?

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 11:17 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi okay hm?

  7. minaj all was win avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 3:20 PM, minaj all was win said:

    yes its the best nicki minaj photo i hAVE SEEN

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:53 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi okay that okay. do you like my page? and what do you think of nicki video freedom?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 10:53 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  10. nickimtwins avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 6:13 PM, nickimtwins said:

    Nicki Minaj

Post a comment

minaj all was win

Last login: 8 months ago

minaj all was win avatar

minaj all was win is a male love you from tampa. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far minaj all was win has earned 1,389pts and has 1520 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup