I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. jdell528 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 5:58 AM, jdell528 said:

    hey barbb.. follow me on twitter @loveenickiminaj and il follow backkk thankkksssslove xoxoxo

  2. Karamel_xo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 9:14 AM, Karamel_xo said:

    Hey barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow me and mention me for a follow back.
    Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 4:28 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  4. BarbiePea avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:44 PM, BarbiePea said:


  5. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 5:04 AM, victoriamwah said:

    Hey barb how are you ? Just showing some love ! keep in touch and take care ! kisses

  6. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 3:24 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Hey Barb
    I just got my new twitter
    follow me on twitter i follow back @HarajukuBarb_TM

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 10:25 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink LOVE.....

  8. Zoe D. avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 2:23 PM, Zoe D. said:


  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 12:52 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey... barb jst popping in to show u sum pink luv

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 8:15 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb !!!!

Post a comment


Last login: 3 months ago

ovoanela avatar

ovoanela is a woman from Kiss Land. She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far ovoanela has earned 1,339pts and has 4864 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup