About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie_2 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:26 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie_2 said:

    OMG! The second picture! Oscar!

  2. Badbitchnyema avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 12:48 PM, Badbitchnyema said:

    loving ur page show some pink luv hun !!!!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 3:28 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb!!!! showin some
    PINK love

  4. Nicki and Drake avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 2:02 PM, Nicki and Drake said:

    Love your page barb add me(: mwahh

  5. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 11:59 AM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    Hey Barb, Comee follow me on Twitter @PrettyGirlRocxx

  6. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 4:15 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    check it out check it out ==> http://t.co/olkM2e4

  7. tweety_lover16 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 2:09 PM, tweety_lover16 said:

    Hey i loove ur psge!!..its cute :)
    Check out mine and follow me on twitter and i'll follow u too @his_wifey105

  8. Brittney Jordan avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 8:45 PM, Brittney Jordan said:

    Hopee your day was fabulous !

    keeep lovinn nickii

  9. Ashlee Raynee avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 11:06 AM, Ashlee Raynee said:

    Love your page girl :)
    xox

  10. vicki minaj xo avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 6:30 PM, vicki minaj xo said:

    love your shirt! i want one!!!

Post a comment

Krisssssss

Last login: 14 months ago

Krisssssss avatar

Krisssssss is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Krisssssss has earned 1,373pts and has 4734 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup