About

itz jasmine bitch my crush is jose_juciy_j iz my everything haterz can SUCK THERE DICK UP HOE !!!!!!!!!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 12:36 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hey Barbie, how are you?
    Thanks for accepting!!!
    xoxo
    &
    Lots Of
    Pink Apple Flavoured Love

  2. Asia Belcher avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 7:42 AM, Asia Belcher said:

    your pretty

  3. Nanax3 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 5:34 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Hey barb just stopping by to show some pink love

  4. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 4:23 PM, nickimtwins said:

    Honey Cocain

  5. loveraina avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 12:01 PM, loveraina said:

    hey thxz 4 da add luv

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 10:51 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey barb.. thnx4da add ^_^

  7. miss barbiedoll avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:49 AM, miss barbiedoll said:

    thank all of yall barbs and ken barbs luv ya

  8. Holi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 1:45 AM, Holi said:

    Thanks for the add barb :D

  9. Sufibarb avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 2:37 PM, Sufibarb said:

    Hey barb, thanks for the add :D x x x

  10. sexycammy avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 6:02 PM, sexycammy said:

    I LIKE UR PIC BARB

Post a comment

miss barbiedoll

Last login: 19 months ago

miss barbiedoll avatar

miss barbiedoll is a woman from miniapolis. She has been a member of this site for 21 months.

So far miss barbiedoll has earned 834pts and has 1023 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup